Associate Program

Associates 

 

Ellen Alexander

ellenkat13@comcast.net
  Arlene Anderson arleneand0227@gmail.com
  Hermine Leonie Anderson helean421@hotmail.com
  Nancy Arce nrcinaz@aol.com
  Mary Backhus

mlbackhus@gmail.com

  Patricia Badlam pbsprout@live.com

 

Janet Barnes kbarn@cox.net
  Maureen Bausch mkbausch@windstream.net
  Mary Margaret Berg marymargaret@hotmail.com
  Nancy Brothers rbrothe4@twcny.rr.com
  Joanne Bruckner jomb46@yahoo.com
  Cindy Campbell dentalknit@gmail.com
  Thomas Carlin trcarlin40@hotmail.com
  Michele Chartrand michelechartrand@gmail.com
  Linda Coman lindacoman1@gmail.com
  Nancy Coman ncoman1968@gmail.com
  Kathy Conry rkconry@hotmail.com
  Vivian Damratowski viviand691@gmail.com
  Debbie De Munnik dared@webtv.net
  Charlene Dumas songbird825@gmail.com
  Liz Ehlers eehlers1@cox.net
  Beth Eyerman betheye10@yahoo.com
  Cinda Falls cindafalls@gmail.com
  Barb Favor redchas42@cox.net
  Joyce Geary jtgeary@aol.com
  Pat Gedbaw patgedbaw@cox.net
  Carol Gosney no email address
  Ann Grant anngrant101@yahoo.com
  Pam Harris pamharris@q.com
  Emily Hassman no email address
  Jim Herman jhermania@gmail.com
  Loene Herman lhermania@gmail.com
  Rosemary Holeman rosemholeman@yahoo.com
  Gloria Horan jhoran2@twcny.rr.com
  Nora Howes barryrhowes@bellsouth.net
  Dorothy Insolera dinsolera@cox.net
  Joan James joan_james@msn.com
  Kathy Kasher kkchap@msn.com
  Barbara Katz KATZRBBB@comcast.net
  Lois Ann Kessenich no email address
  Dolores Klein mdeklein@iowatelecom.net
  Jean Knox jmhcimpl@gmail.com
  Rose Mary Kowalski no email address
  Lael Larkin no email address
  Andrea Lyn odelialyn@yahoo.com
  Charles Mahn no email address
  Mary Mahn marymahn7@aol.com
  Mayola McCrary mmccrary1@cox.net
  Dawn McDonagh no email address
  Jan McGargill janicemcgargill@cox.net
  Bernice Michalik grandmalovesbaseball@gmail.com
  Kathleen Mohr kalm500@aol.com
  Sue Mottl susanlmottl@gmail.com
  Gerry Murphy no email address
  Nancy Nalty no email address
  Lola Norton no email address
  Shaun O'Meara no email address
  Sandy Powers sandypowers@icloud.com
  Mellody Randolph mmrand@juno.com
  Rose Roeder wildrose100@msn.com
  Marlene Rowe mjrowe824@hotmail.com
  Julie Rowland ajrowland55@gmail.com
  Barbara Sawatzki no email address
  Jerry Sawatzki no email address
  Liz Schade 1schades@gmail.com
  Elsie Scruggs cscrugg613@gmail.com
  Sr. Lisa Sheridan lisaosm@gmail.com
  Patti Smith patnpat22@aol.com
  Carol Spanburgh cmspannburgh@gmail.com
  Mary Jean Speck mjsrounders@yahoo.com
  Laura Stehle lstehle@omosparish.org
  Clarissa Stone rags1944@gmail.com
  Tessy Joy Thomas tessyt3@gmail.com
  Cori Tranisi coritranisi@hotmail.com
  Rita Treers no email address
  Colleen Vendryes cvendryes@yahoo.com
  Shelly Waggoner waggs10@charter.net
  Bonnie Ware bon68134@aol.com
  Elli Weinrich no email address
  Maryann Wells mbmwells@gmail.com
  Kathy White kwbookworm@yahoo.com
  Mary Ellen White shoresosm@att.net
  Amanda Wieske morrolan23@aol.com
  Debby Willett Deborahwillett1@gmail.com
  Amanda Windholz blakear@hotmail.com
  Joyce Wink jwink3@frontier.com
  Mary Witter mawitter8@aol.com
  Audrey Wright audreylolleen@yahoo.com
  Ann Yersavich annyersavich@juno.com