Staff


    Staff

Title

Email Address

Phone

 

Sr. Mary Gehringer

U.S. Community Prioress

gehringer@osms.org

402.571.3487

 

Sr. Jackie Ryan

Assistant U.S. Community Prioress

jryan@osms.org

402.571.2348

 

Sr. Kerry Larkin

U.S. Community Councilor

klarkin@osms.org

402.951.3057

 

Sr. Lisa Sheridan

Associate Membership Director

lisaosm@osms.org

402.951.3066

 

Sr. Karen Brown

Motherhouse Administrator

kmbrownosm@osms.org

402.951.3090

 

Irene Kethan

Motherhouse Receptionist

irkethan@osms.org

402.951.3050

 

Tom Marasco 

Director of Development

osmdev@osms.org

402.951.3060

 

Linda Hubbard

Development Assistant

devofc@osms.org

402.951.3061

 

Josh Langel

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

osmcomm@osms.org

402.951.3067

 

Rick Jordan

Business and Finance Office Assistant 

retmajaf@osms.org 

402.951.3056

 

Sr. Margaret Stratman

Servite Center of Compassion Director

scc@osms.org

402.951.3026

 

Sr. Valeria Lewandoski

Servite Center of Compassion Assistant Director

lewandoski@osms.org

402.951.3093

 

Maria Farrell

Director of GriefWork Ministry

bereavement@osms.org

402.630.1345

 

Sr. Linda Hess

St. Peregrine Ministry

stperegrine@osms.org

402.951.3054

 

 

Archives

 

 

  Sr. Nancy Marsh  Servite Gift Store bookstore@osms.org 402.951.3065