Our Associates

Associates 

 

Ellen Alexander

 
  Arlene Anderson arleneand@msn.com
  Nancy Arce nrcinaz@aol.com">nrcinaz@aol.com
  Mary Backhus

mbackhus56@cox.net">mbackhus56@cox.net

  Patricia Badlam  

 

Janet Barnes kbarn@cox.net">kbarn@cox.net
  Maureen Bausch mkbausch@windstream.net">mkbausch@windstream.net
  Mary Margaret Berg maryberg@hotmail.com">maryberg@hotmail.com
  Nancy Brothers  
  Joanne Bruckner  
  Cindy Campbell 1rdhcindy@comcast.net">1rdhcindy@comcast.net
  Thomas Carlin trcarlin40@hotmail.com">trcarlin40@hotmail.com
  Michele Chartrand  
  Linda Coman no email address
  Nancy Coman no email address
  Kathy Conry rkconry@hotmail.com">rkconry@hotmail.com
  Vivian Damratowski viviand691@gmail.com">viviand691@gmail.com
  Debbie De Munnik  
  Charlene Dumas  
  Liz Ehlers eehlers1@cox.net">eehlers1@cox.net
  Beth Eyerman beth_eyerman@intuit.com">beth_eyerman@intuit.com
  Cinda Falls cindafalls@gmail.com">cindafalls@gmail.com
  Barb Favor redchas42@cox.net">redchas42@cox.net
  Joyce Geary  
  Pat Gedbaw  
  Peg Gehringer no email address
  Carol Gosney no email address
  Shirley Grow no email address
  Emily Hassman  
  Pam Harris  
  Helen Herman hermbigh@longlines.com">hermbigh@longlines.com
  Jim Herman jimherman1939@gmail.com">jhermania@gmail.com
  Loene Herman lhermania@gmail.com">lhermania@gmail.com
  Rosemary Holeman rosemholeman@yahoo.com">rosemholeman@yahoo.com
  Gloria Horan  
  Nora Howes  
  Dorothy Insolera dorothyobrn@q.com">dorothyobrn@q.com
  Norma Janulewicz njjanule@hotmail.com">njjanule@hotmail.com
  Kathy Kasher kkchap@msn.com">kkchap@msn.com
  Barbara Katz KATZRBBB@comcast.net">KATZRBBB@comcast.net
  Lois Ann Kessenich no email address
  Dolores Klein mdeklein@iowatelecom.net">mdeklein@iowatelecom.net
  Jean Knox jmhcimpl@aol.com">jmhcimpl@aol.com
  Rose Mary Kowalski no email address
  Lael Larkin no email address
  Charles Mahn charliem21@aol.com">charliem21@aol.com
  Mary Mahn marymahn7@aol.com">marymahn7@aol.com
  Mayola McCrary  
  Dawn McDonagh dom2191@verizon.net">dom2191@verizon.net
  Jan McGargill janmcgargill@cox.net">janicemcgargill@cox.net
  Bernice Michalik  
  Kathleen Mohr  
  Sue Mottl slmottl@aol.com">slmottl@aol.com
  Gerry Murphy gerymurphy@aol.com">gerymurphy@aol.com
  Nancy Nalty  
  Lola Norton no email address
  Shaun O'Meara no email address
  Jan Owens 051483tj@cox.net">051483tj@cox.net
  Sandy Powers  
  Mellody Randolph mmrand@juno.com">mmrand@juno.com
  Rose Roeder wildrose100@msn.com">wildrose100@msn.com
  Julie Rowland wildrose100@msn.com">jrowland@cu-portland.edu
  Marlene Rowe  
  Jan Saintmichael 1michaelstrasse@gmail.com">michaels.2jahn@gmail.com
  Barbara Sawatzki paschif@cox.net">sawatzki@cox.net
  Jerry Sawatzki paschif@cox.net">sawatzki@cox.net
  Liz Schade paschif@cox.net">1schades@gmail.com
  Elsie Scruggs cscrugg613@gmail.com">cscrugg613@gmai.com
  Patti Smith patnpat22@aol.com">patnpat22@aol.com
  Carol Spanburgh aspanbur@twcny.rr.com">aspanbur@twcny.rr.com
  Mary Jean Speck mjsrounders@yahoo.com">mjsrounders@yahoo.com
  Laura Stehle lstehle@omosparish.org">lstehle@omosparish.org
  Clarissa Stone  
  Cori Tranisi  
  Rita Treers no email address
  Bonnie Ware bon68134@aol.com">bon68134@aol.com
  Elli Weinrich no email address
  Maryann Wells  
  Kathy White kwbookworm@yahoo.com">kwbookworm@yahoo.com
  Mary Witter  
  Mary Ellen White shoresosm@att.net">shoresosm@att.net
  Amanda Wieske morrolan23@aol.com">morrolan23@aol.com
  Debby Willett Deborahwillett1@gmail.com">Deborahwillett1@gmail.com
  Amanda Windholz blakear@hotmail.com">blakear@hotmail.com
  Joyce Wink jpwink@frontiernet.net">jpwink@frontiernet.net
  Ann Yersavich annyersavich@juno.com">annyersavich@juno.com