Our Associates

Associates 

 

Ellen Alexander

 
  Arlene Anderson arleneand@msn.com
     
  Nancy Arce nrcinaz@aol.com
  Mary Backhus

mbackhus56@cox.net

  Patricia Badlam  

 

Janet Barnes kbarn@cox.net
  Maureen Bausch mkbausch@windstream.net
     
  Mary Margaret Berg maryberg@hotmail.com
  Nancy Brothers  
  Joanne Bruckner  
  Cindy Campbell 1rdhcindy@comcast.net
     
     
  Thomas Carlin trcarlin40@hotmail.com
  Michele Chartrand  
  Linda Coman no email address
     
  Nancy Coman no email address
     
  Kathy Conry rkconry@hotmail.com
     
  Vivian Damratowski viviand691@gmail.com
  Debbie De Munnik  
  Charlene Dumas  
  Liz Ehlers eehlers1@cox.net
     
     
  Beth Eyerman beth_eyerman@intuit.com
     
  Cinda Falls cindafalls@gmail.com
  Barb Favor redchas42@cox.net
  Joyce Geary  
  Pat Gedbaw  
  Peg Gehringer no email address
     
  Carol Gosney no email address
     
  Shirley Grow no email address
  Emily Hassman  
  Pam Harris  
     
  Helen Herman hermbigh@longlines.com
  Jim Herman jhermania@gmail.com
  Loene Herman lhermania@gmail.com
     
  Rosemary Holeman rosemholeman@yahoo.com
 
  Gloria Horan  
  Nora Howes  
   
  Dorothy Insolera dorothyobrn@q.com
     
     
  Norma Janulewicz njjanule@hotmail.com
     
  Kathy Kasher kkchap@msn.com
     
  Barbara Katz KATZRBBB@comcast.net
     
  Lois Ann Kessenich no email address
     
  Dolores Klein mdeklein@iowatelecom.net
     
  Jean Knox jmhcimpl@aol.com
     
  Rose Mary Kowalski no email address
     
  Lael Larkin no email address
     
  Charles Mahn charliem21@aol.com
     
  Mary Mahn marymahn7@aol.com
  Mayola McCrary  
  Dawn McDonagh dom2191@verizon.net
     
  Jan McGargill janicemcgargill@cox.net
  Bernice Michalik  
  Kathleen Mohr  
     
  Sue Mottl slmottl@aol.com
     
  Gerry Murphy gerymurphy@aol.com
  Nancy Nalty  
  Lola Norton no email address
     
  Shaun O'Meara no email address
     
  Jan Owens 051483tj@cox.net
  Sandy Powers  
     
  Mellody Randolph mmrand@juno.com
     
  Rose Roeder wildrose100@msn.com
     
  Julie Rowland jrowland@cu-portland.edu
  Marlene Rowe  
  Jan Saintmichael michaels.2jahn@gmail.com
     
  Barbara Sawatzki sawatzki@cox.net
     
  Jerry Sawatzki sawatzki@cox.net
     
  Liz Schade 1schades@gmail.com
     
     
  Elsie Scruggs cscrugg613@gmai.com
     
  Patti Smith patnpat22@aol.com
     
  Carol Spanburgh aspanbur@twcny.rr.com
     
  Mary Jean Speck mjsrounders@yahoo.com
     
  Laura Stehle lstehle@omosparish.org
  Clarissa Stone  
  Cori Tranisi  
     
  Rita Treers no email address
     
  Bonnie Ware bon68134@aol.com
     
  Elli Weinrich no email address
  Maryann Wells  
  Kathy White kwbookworm@yahoo.com
  Mary Witter  
  Mary Ellen White shoresosm@att.net
     
  Amanda Wieske morrolan23@aol.com
     
  Debby Willett Deborahwillett1@gmail.com
     
  Amanda Windholz blakear@hotmail.com
     
  Joyce Wink jpwink@frontiernet.net
     
  Ann Yersavich annyersavich@juno.com