Our Associates

Associates 

  Kris Admire krisadmire@cox.net
  Arlene Anderson arleneand@msn.com
  Jo Ann Angeles grammajoa007@yahoo.com
  Nancy Arce nrcinaz@aol.com
  Mary Backhus mbackhus56@cox.net
  Janet Barnes kbarn@cox.net
  Maureen Bausch mkbausch@windstream.net
  Mary Margaret Berg maryberg@hotmail.com
  Phyllis Bissonnette no email address
  Cindy Campbell 1rdhcindy@comcast.net
  Mary Carkoski no email address
  Thomas Carlin trcarlin40@hotmail.com
  Linda Coman no email address
  Nancy Coman no email address
  Kathy Conry rkconry@hotmail.com
  Marilyn Coxon no email address
  Vivian Damratowski viviand691@gmail.com
  Liz Ehlers eehlers1@cox.net
  Alice Elliott no email address
  Ernestine Eurek no email address
  Beth Eyerman beth_eyerman@intuit.com
  Cinda Falls cindafalls@gmail.com
  Barb Favor redchas42@cox.net
  Peg Gehringer no email address
  Carol Gosney no email address
  Shirley Grow no email address
  Bud Havican fxh1@cox.net
  Teresa Havican fxh1@cox.net
  Helen Herman hermbigh@longlines.com
  Jim Herman jhermania@gmail.com
  Loene Herman lhermania@gmail.com
  Rosemary Holeman rosemholeman@yahoo.com
  Dorothy Insolera dorothyobrn@q.com
  Bernice Isaacs loubei@yahoo.com
  Gene Isaacs loubei@yahoo.com
  Norma Janulewicz njjanule@hotmail.com
  Kathy Kasher kkchap@msn.com
  Barbara Katz KATZRBBB@comcast.net
  Lois Ann Kessenich no email address
  Dolores Klein mdeklein@iowatelecom.net
  Jean Knox jmhcimpl@aol.com
  Rose Mary Kowalski no email address
  Lael Larkin no email address
  Charles Mahn charliem21@aol.com
  Mary Mahn marymahn7@aol.com
  Dawn McDonagh dom2191@verizon.net
  Jan McGargill janicemcgargill@cox.net
  Jan Moore H22H@comcast.net
  Sue Mottl slmottl@aol.com
  Gerry Murphy gerymurphy@aol.com
  Lola Norton no email address
  Mary Obermiller no email address
  Shaun O'Meara no email address
  Jan Owens 051483tj@cox.net
  Phyllis Piechota pp1335@nctc.net
  Mellody Randolph mmrand@juno.com
  Rose Roeder wildrose100@msn.com
  Julie Rowland jrowland@cu-portland.edu
  Jan Saintmichael michaels.2jahn@gmail.com
  Barbara Sawatzki sawatzki@cox.net
  Jerry Sawatzki sawatzki@cox.net
  Liz Schade 1schades@gmail.com
  Pam Schiffbauer paschif@cox.net
  Elsie Scruggs cscrugg613@gmai.com
  Patti Smith patnpat22@aol.com
  Carol Spanburgh aspanbur@twcny.rr.com
  Mary Jean Speck mjsrounders@yahoo.com
  Laura Stehle lstehle@omosparish.org
  Rita Treers no email address
  Bonnie Ware bon68134@aol.com
  Elli Weinrich no email address
  Kathy White kwbookworm@yahoo.com
  Mary Ellen White shoresosm@att.net
  Amanda Wieske morrolan23@aol.com
  Debby Willett Deborahwillett1@gmail.com
  Amanda Windholz blakear@hotmail.com
  Joyce Wink jpwink@frontiernet.net
  Ann Yersavich annyersavich@juno.com