Heating,Midwest Geriatrics, Inc. Omaha, Nebraska

 


Contact Us

Servants of Mary
7400 Military Avenue
Omaha, NE 68134

402.571.2547

 

osmmail@osms.org


Directory of Sisters


Directory of Associates


Staff Directory

Map to the Motherhouse


View Larger Map


Sisters

Email Address

Sr Ruth Arnott

Sr. Ruth Arnott

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr. Kathy Avery

Sr. Kathy Avery

skjavery@comcast.net

 Sr  Lucy Beaulieu

Sr. Lucille Beaulieu

lucebeau@yahoo.com

 Sr Barb Bouchard

Sr. Barbara Bouchard

bbouc@lssm.org

Sr Lucy Bottosto

Sr. Lucy Bottosto

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr Karen Brown

Sr. Karen Brown

kmbrownosm@osms.org

 Sr. Margaret Buchta

Sr. Margaret Buchta

margaretrosm@cox.net

Sr  M Peter Caito

Sr. M. Peter Caito

skjavery@comcast.net

 Sr Mary Chamberlain

Sr. Mary Chamberlain

mchamberlain49@gmail.com

 Sr  Carol Claussen

Sr. Carol Claussen

cmclaussen@osms.com

 Sr. Marianna De Simone

Sr. Marianna De Simone

marianna@osms.org

 Sr Sarah Deeby

Sr. Sarah Deeby

sarah@nwcounseling.org

 Sr Iris Deprez

Sr. Iris Deprez

irisosm@osms.org

 winecheese-sister mary ellen doyle 2

Sr. Mary Ellen Doyle

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr  Doris Durant

Sr. Doris Durant

dldurant@kearneyprinceofpeace.org

 Sr  Mary Stephen Durant

Sr. Mary Stephen Durant

marystephen2@osms.org

 Sr  Juliana Fitzpatrick

Sr. M. Juliana Fitzpatrick

sister.juliana@hotmail.com

 

 

 Sr  Carolyn Foley

Sr. Carolyn Foley

carefoley35@osms.org

 

Sr. Mary Gehringer

gehringer@osms.org

 Sr  Louise Genest

Sr. Louise Genest

srlouise@osms.org

 Sr  Marcia Haggins

Sr. Marcia Haggins

osmmarcia@hotmail.com

 Sr  Angie Hakel

Sr. M. Angeline Hakel

angehakel@osms.org

 Sr Mary Alice Haley

Sr. Mary Alice Haley

mahaleyosm@yahoo.com

 Sr Elaine Hartnett

Sr. Elaine Hartnett

shoresosm@att.net

 Sr  Ann Haworth

Sr. Ann Haworth

annhaworth@osms.org

 Sr  Linda Hess II

Sr. Linda Hess

mmlinda@osms.org

 IMG_1440

Sr. Mary Hogan

hoganosm@osms.org

 Sr. Joan Houtekier

Sr. Joan Houtekier

jhoutekier@omahamarian.org

 Sr  Charlotte Huetteman

Sr. Charlotte Huetteman

chuetteman09@comcast.net

Sr  Audrey Jauron

Sr. Audrey Jauron

osmmail@osms.org

Sr  M Esther Joyce

Sr. Esther Joyce

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr  Barb Kennedy

Sr. Barb Kennedy

barbara@nwcounseling.org

 Sr_Imelda_for_web

Sr. Imelda Kirkey

imeldak@osms.org

 Rita Kolbert 3

Sr. Rita Kolbet

kolbet@cccusa.net

 Sr Alice Kotwick

Sr. Alice Kotwick

akotfam@aol.com

 Sr  Carol Kowalski

Sr. Carol Kowalski

ckowalski@osms.org

 Sr  Paulette Labbe

Sr. Paulette Labbe

labbe3380@comcast.net

 Sr Eileen Lantzy

Sr. Eileen Lantzy

elantzyosm@gmail.com

 Sr  Kerry Larkin

Sr. Kerry Larkin

klarkin1@new.rr.com

 Sr M Gabriel

Sr. M. Gabriel Lawler

smglawler@osms.org

 Sr. Mary Lefevre

Sr. Mary Lefevre

maryosm@yahoo.com

 Sr Roselma Legault

Sr. Roselma Legault

roseosm@cox.net

 Sr Valeria Lewandoski

Sr. Valeria Lewandoski

lewandoski@osms.org

 Carole Lorenz

Sr. Carol Lorenz

clorenz@osms.org

 Sr Terese Lux

Sr. Terese Lux

tereselx@osms.org

 Sr Nancy Marsh

Sr. Nancy Marsh

marshn3@cox.net

 Sr Donna Marie McGargill

Sr. Donna Marie McGargill

alleluia@osms.org

Sr Viola Miksch

Sr. Viola Miksch

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr Peggy Miller I

Sr. Peggy Miller

peggyosm@cox.net

 Sr  Bernie Misson

Sr. Bernie Misson

missonb@aol.com

 Sr. Ann Moran

Sr. Ann Moran

amoran@osms.org

 

Sr. Rita Mary Kolbet

Sr. Rita Mary Morrissette

ritamary2@verizon.net

 Sr Mary Anne Murphy

Sr. Mary Anne Murphy

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr  Kathy Payne

Sr. Kathy Payne

kathyposm@aol.com

 Sr. Midge Petersen

Sr. Midge Petersen

srmidge@osms.org

 Sr Ann Marie Petrylka

Sr. Ann Marie Petrylka

sam@stleo.net

 Sr  Beverly Pettke

Sr. Beverly Pettke

shoresosm@att.net

 Helen Rau

Sr. Helen Rau

helenrauosm@gmail.com

 Sr Rosalie Riccobono

Sr. Rosalie Riccobono

rosalier@stpiusxomaha.org

 Sr Joyce Rupp

Sr. Joyce Rupp

joyceosm@mchsi.com

 Sr  Catherine Rupp

Sr. Catherine Rupp

crupp@osms.org

 Sr  Jackie Ryan

Sr. Jackie Ryan

jryan@osms.org

 Sr Zita Sharrow

Sr. Zita Sharrow

szm@osms.org

 Sr Lisa Sheridan

Sr. Lisa Sheridan

lisaosm@osms.org

 Sr Ginny 5

Sr. Ginny Silvestri

silvestri41@yahoo.com

 StratmanMargaretWeb

Sr. Margaret Stratman

stratman@osms.org

 Sr Jackie Thorn

Sr. Jackie Thorn

jackiethorn@osms.org

Sr Justina Tsoku

Sr. Justina Tsoku

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr Caroline Turnovsky

Sr. Caroline Turnovsky

cturnovsky@cox.net

 Sr Suzanne Vandenheede

Sr. Suzanne Vandenheede

suzosm@cox.net

 Sr Anna Vintland III

Sr. Anna Vintland

vintland@cox.net

 Walling

Sr. Mary Clare Walling

osmmail@osms.org

 Sr Joy Weideman

Sr. Joy Weideman

joyosm@osms.org

 Sr  Evangeline Wilkinson

Sr. Evangeline Wilkinson

smeosm@osms.org

 Sr  Mary Zink

Sr. Mary Ann Zink

maryzink8@cox.net


Associates

  Kris Admire krisadmire@cox.net
  Arlene Anderson arleneand@msn.com
  Jo Ann Angeles grammajoa007@yahoo.com
  Nancy Arce nrcinaz@aol.com
  Mary Backhus mbackhus56@cox.net
  Janet Barnes kbarn@cox.net
  Maureen Bausch mkbausch@windstream.net
  Mary Margaret Berg maryberg@hotmail.com
  Phyllis Bissonnette no email address
  Cindy Campbell 1rdhcindy@comcast.net
  Mary Carkoski no email address
  Thomas Carlin trcarlin40@hotmail.com
  Linda Coman no email address
  Nancy Coman no email address
  Kathy Conry rkconry@hotmail.com
  Marilyn Coxon no email address
  Vivian Damratowski viviand691@gmail.com
  Liz Ehlers eehlers1@cox.net
  Alice Elliott no email address
  Ernestine Eurek no email address
  Beth Eyerman beth_eyerman@intuit.com
  Cinda Falls cindafalls@gmail.com
  Barb Favor redchas42@cox.net
  Peg Gehringer no email address
  Carol Gosney no email address
  Shirley Grow no email address
  Bud Havican fxh1@cox.net
  Teresa Havican fxh1@cox.net
  Helen Herman hermbigh@longlines.com
  Jim Herman jhermania@gmail.com
  Loene Herman lhermania@gmail.com
  Rosemary Holeman rosemholeman@yahoo.com
  Dorothy Insolera dorothyobrn@q.com
  Bernice Isaacs loubei@yahoo.com
  Gene Isaacs loubei@yahoo.com
  Norma Janulewicz njjanule@hotmail.com
  Kathy Kasher kkchap@msn.com
  Barbara Katz KATZRBBB@comcast.net
  Lois Ann Kessenich no email address
  Dolores Klein mdeklein@iowatelecom.net
  Jean Knox jmhcimpl@aol.com
  Rose Mary Kowalski no email address
  Lael Larkin no email address
  Charles Mahn charliem21@aol.com
  Mary Mahn marymahn7@aol.com
  Dawn McDonagh dom2191@verizon.net
  Jan McGargill janicemcgargill@cox.net
  Jan Moore H22H@comcast.net
  Sue Mottl slmottl@aol.com
  Gerry Murphy gerymurphy@aol.com
  Lola Norton no email address
  Mary Obermiller no email address
  Shaun O'Meara no email address
  Jan Owens 051483tj@cox.net
  Phyllis Piechota pp1335@nctc.net
  Mellody Randolph mmrand@juno.com
  Rose Roeder wildrose100@msn.com
  Julie Rowland jrowland@cu-portland.edu
  Jan Saintmichael michaels.2jahn@gmail.com
  Barbara Sawatzki sawatzki@cox.net
  Jerry Sawatzki sawatzki@cox.net
  Liz Schade 1schades@gmail.com
  Pam Schiffbauer paschif@cox.net
  Elsie Scruggs cscrugg613@gmai.com
  Patti Smith patnpat22@aol.com
  Carol Spanburgh aspanbur@twcny.rr.com
  Mary Jean Speck mjsrounders@yahoo.com
  Laura Stehle lstehle@omosparish.org
  Rita Treers no email address
  Bonnie Ware bon68134@aol.com
  Elli Weinrich no email address
  Kathy White kwbookworm@yahoo.com
  Mary Ellen White shoresosm@att.net
  Amanda Wieske morrolan23@aol.com
  Debby Willett Deborahwillett1@gmail.com
  Amanda Windholz blakear@hotmail.com
  Joyce Wink jpwink@frontiernet.net
  Ann Yersavich annyersavich@juno.com

Staff

Title

Email Address

Phone

  Sr. Mary Gehringer U.S. Community Prioress gehringer@osms.org 402.571.3487
  Sr. Jackie Ryan Assistant Community Prioress jryan@osms.org 402.571.2348
  Sr. Kerry Larkin U.S. Community Councilor

klarkin@jesuitretreathouse.org

402.951.3092
  Sr. Karen Brown Motherhouse Administrator kmbrownosm@osms.org 402.951.3090
  Sr. Valeria Lewandoski Servite Center of Compassion Assistant Director lewandoski@osms.org 402.951.3093
  Sr. Zita Sharrow St. Peregrine Ministry stperegrine@osms.org 402.951.3054
  Sr. Lisa Sheridan Associate Membership Co-Director lisaosm@osms.org 402.951.3066
  Sr. Margaret Stratman Servite Center of Compassion Director scc@osms.org 402.951.3026
  Sr. Marianna De Simone  Archives marianna@osms.org 402.951.3082
  Tom Marasco  Director of Development osmdev@osms.org 402.951.3060
  Cindy Flogstad Provincial Office Administrative Assistant  cflogstad@osms.org 402.951.3052
  Loene Herman Associate Membership Co-Director associates@osms.org 402.951.3066
  Rick Jordan Business and Finance Office Assistant retmajaf@osms.org 402.951.3056
  Irene Kethan Motherhouse Receptionist irkethan@osms.org 402.951.3050
  Linda Hubbard Development Assistant devofc@osms.org 402.951.3061
  Josh Langel Marketing and Communications Coordinator osmcomm@osms.org 402.951.3067
  Maria Farrell Director of GriefWork Ministry bereavement@osms.org 402.951.3091
 

Design by Web Boy Design, Inc.